Website Manager

Seaview Little League

League Calendar



EVENT DATE TIME
Online Registration Opens Monday 10/18/2022 
  1st Document Check Saturday 11/05/2022 10am to 12pm 
  2nd Document Check Tuesday 11/15/2022 6pm to 8pm
  3rd Document Check Saturday 12/17/2022 10am to 1pm  
Online Registration ClosesMonday 1/9/2023
4th Document CheckThursday 1/12/2023 6pm to 8pm 
  Mandatory Tryout Day
     (Minor C to Majors Divisions)
Saturday 1/21/2023 8am to 3pm 
Make-up Tryout Day Sunday 1/22/2023 9am to 1pm 
   Majors/Minor A Draft  Tuesday 1/24/2023   6pm to 9pm
   Minor B/Minor C DraftWednesday 1/25/2023 6pm to 9pm 
Lower Division Team Formation Thursday 1/26/2023 6pm to 9pm
  Practice Starts Saturday 1/28/2023  
  Opening Day 
Start of Preseason
Saturday 225/2023  All Day
 Picture Day
Pre-Season Week 2
Saturday 3/4/2023 All Day 
 Hit-a-thon Opens Saturday 3/4/2023 
  Weekday Games Begin Tuesday 3/14/2023 5pm 
 Hit-a-thon DaySaturday 3/25/2023All Day
Spring Break - NO GAMES April 7th thru  April 14th
 Regular season Resumes Saturday 4/15/2023  
Last day of Regular Season Saturday 5/6/2023  
Angels Day  TBD  All Day
SVLL Playoffs Begin Saturday 5/13/2023
SVLL Playoff End Monday 5/22/2023  
  Tournament of Champions Begins TBD







Copyright © 2022 Seaview Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In