Website Manager

Seaview Little League

League Calendar



EVENT DATE TIME
Online Registration Opens   
  1st Document Check Online Doc Uploads Only  
  2nd Document Check Online Doc Uploads Only  
  3rd Document Check Online Doc Uploads Only  
  4th Document Check Online Doc Uploads Only  
  Late Registration Fee Begins  
   
  Upper Division Managers Meeting
     (Minor C to Majors)
Zoom - Thursday, March 4, 2021 7:00p
  Lower Division Manager Meeting Zoom - Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7:00p 
  Mandatory Tryout Day
     (Minor C to Majors Divisions)
Saturday, March 6, 2021 8:00a-3:00p
  Majors/Minor A Draft Tuesday, March 16, 2021 6:00p-9:00p
  Minor B/Minor C Draft Wednesday, March 17, 2021 6:00p-9:00p
  Lower Division Team Formation Thursday ,March 18, 2021  
  Meet Your Manager N/A - due to Covid TBD
  Practice Starts March 20, 2021  
  Team Parent Meeting Tuesday, March 30, 2021  
  Scorekeeper's ClinicWednesday, March 31, 2021 
  Game Coordinator Clinic Wednesday, March 31, 2021  
   
  Field Maintenance Day #1 Sunday, March 28, 2021  
  Opening Day/Picture Day TBD  
  Pre-Season Games Begin Tuesday, April 13, 2021  
  Weekday Games Begin TBD  
  Manager/Umpire SVLL Meeting TBD  
  Hit-a-Thon / Seaview Day 2022  
  Field Maintenance Day #2 TBD  
  12 Year-Old Game TBD  
  SVLL Playoffs Begin June 5, 2021
  Tournament of Champions Begins June 19, 2021







Copyright © 2021 Seaview Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In