Website Manager

Seaview Little League

League Calendar

Online Registration Opens Monday, October 15, 2018 N/A
1st Document Check Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00-1:00
2nd Document Check Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:00p-8:00p
3rd Document Check Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00-1:00
4th Document Check Wednesday, January 9, 2019 6:00p-8:00p
Upper Division Managers Meeting (Minor C to Majors) Tuesday, January 8, 2019 6:00p-8:00p
Lower Division Manager Meeting Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00p-9:00p
Tryout Day #1 Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00a-3:00p
Make Up Tryout Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00a-10:00a
Majors/Minor A Draft Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:00p-9:00p
Minor B/Minor C Draft Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00p-9:00p
Lower Division Team Formation Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00p-9:00p
Meet Your Manager Saturday, January 26, 2019 TBD
Managers Safety Meeting Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00-12:30
Practice Starts Monday, January 28, 2019 TBD
Team Parent Meeting Wednesday, February 6, 2019 TBD
Field Maintenance Day Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00-2:00
Opening Day/Picture Day/Hit-A-Thon Saturday, February 23, 2019 All Day
Pre-Season Games Begin Saturday, March 2, 2019 All Day
Weekday Games Begin Monday, March 11, 2019 5:00p
Manager/Umpire Meeting Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:00p-9:00p
Movie Night Saturday, May 4, 2019 6-10p
Field Maintenance Day Sunday, May 5. 2019 10:00-2:00
12 Year-Old Game Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:00p
SVLL Playoffs Begin Monday, May 13, 2019 5:00p
Tournament of Champions Begins Saturday, June 8, 2019 All Day






Copyright © 2019 Seaview Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In