Website Manager

Seaview Little League

League Calendar



EVENT DATE TIME
Online Registration Opens  Monday, October 14, 2019 
  1st Document Check Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00a-1:00p
  2nd Document Check Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:00p-8:00p
  3rd Document Check Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:00a-1:00p
  4th Document Check Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:00p-8:00p
  Late Registration Fee BeginsMonday, December 16,2019 
   
  Upper Division Managers Meeting
     (Minor C to Majors)
Monday, January 6, 2020 7:00p-9:00p
  Lower Division Manager Meeting Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00p-9:00p
  Mandatory Tryout Day
     (Minor C to Majors Divisions)
Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:00a-3:00p
  Majors/Minor A Draft Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:00p-9:00p
  Minor B/Minor C Draft Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00p-9:00p
  Lower Division Team Formation Thursday, January 23, 2020 6:00p-9:00p
  Meet Your Manager Saturday, January 25, 2020 TBD
  Practice Starts Monday, January 27, 2020  
  Team Parent Meeting Tuesday, February 4 2020 TBD
  Scorekeeper's ClinicTBDTBD
  Game Coordinator Clinic TBD TBD
   
  Field Maintenance Day #1 Sunday, February 9, 2020 10:00a-2:00p
  Opening Day/Picture Day Saturday, February 22, 2020 All Day
  Pre-Season Games Begin Saturday, February 29, 2020  
  Weekday Games Begin Monday, March 9, 2020  
  Manager/Umpire SVLL Meeting Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:00p-9:00p
  Hit-a-Thon / Seaview Day TBD TBD
  Field Maintenance Day #2 Sunday, May 3. 2020 10:00a-2:00p
  12 Year-Old Game TBD TBD
  SVLL Playoffs Begin Monday, May 11, 2020
  Tournament of Champions Begins Saturday, June 6, 2020







Copyright © 2020 Seaview Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In