Website Manager

Seaview Little League

Juniors Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VISITOR HOME LOCATION
Sat 02/19/22 10:00 am Seaview Santiago 2 Godniez HS
Sat 02/26/22 1:00 pm NESALL Dodgers Blue Seaview Cabrillo Park
Sat 03/05/22 10:00 am Seaview MR Nationals Johnson Middle School
Sat 03/12/22 10:00 am Seaview MR A's Johnson Middle School
Tue 03/15/22 6:30 pm Seaview SC Nationals Vista Hermosa Park
Thu 03/17/22 6:30 pm Seaview NMV Outlaws Youth Athletic Park
Sat 03/19/22 3:00 pm LH White Sox Seaview Esteli Park
Mon03/21/225:00 pm Loara White Sox 1SeaviewHare Park
Tue 03/22/22 7:00 pm Northwood SeaviewCypress Park #1
Sat 03/26/22 1:00 pm NESALL Dodgers Grey Seaview Cabrillo Park
Tue 03/29/22 5:00 pm Ladera Ranch Seaview Johnson Middle School
Sat 04/02/22 10:00 am EA Braves Seaview Johnson Middle School
Tue 04/05/22 5:00 pm LF Rockets Seaview Johnson Middle School
Thu 04/07/22 5:00 pm MEM Prospects Seaview Johnson Middle School
Sat 04/23/22 10:00 am SS Dirtbags 2 Seaview Johnson Middle School
Thu 04/28/22 7:00 pm Seaview SJC Angels Hausdofer Field
Sat 04/30/22 10:00 am Seaview SS Dirtbags 4 Waldron Field
Tue 05/03/22 6:00 pm Seaview EA Reds Brookhurst Park
Thu05/05/226:30 pmSeaview SC Sun DevilsVista Hermosa Park 
Sat 05/07/22 12:00 pm Seaview EA Red Sox Brookhurst Park


The home field is Johnson Middle School -  13603 Edwards St, Westminster, CA 92683



Copyright © 2022 Seaview Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In