Website Manager

Seaview Little League

Board of Directors

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Bryan Bear

president@seaviewlittleleague.com

Vice President

Paul Mason

vp@seaviewlittleleague.com

Treasurer
Todd Ross
treasurer@seaviewlittleleague.com
Secretary 

Elysia Bergersecretary@seaviewlittleleague.com
Sponsorship
Troy Hall
sponsorship@seaviewlittleleague.com
Safety Officer

Patrick Evanssafety@seaviewlittleleague.com

Upper Division Player Agent

Lori Gradel

upperplayeragent@seaviewlittleleague.com

Lower Division Player Agent

Randy Whitecotton

lowerplayeragent@seaviewlittleleague.com

Upper Division Coordinator

  

Lower Division Coordinator

Brian Sparks

lowerdivcoordinator@seaviewlittleleague.com

Umpire in Chief

Jennifer Moorhead

uic@seaviewlittleleague.com

Co-Umpire In Chief

Kevin Voeller

co-uic@seaviewlittleleague.com

Field Maintenance

Ross Surrency

resurrency@yahoo.com
Equipment Manager

Brian Bernard

Snack Bar Chairperson

 

 

Information Officer

Ken Moorhead

info@seaviewlittleleague.com

 

 

Brian Sparks

Brian Sparks

Copyright © 2018 Seaview Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In